Transportation Engineering Northwest

Transportation Impact Studies Traffic Engineering/Operations
Design Services Planning/Demand Forecasting
Staff

Listed in alphabetical order by first name of staff member.

Amy Wasserman
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-0579
Email: amy@tenw.com
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Chandler Waldal
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Email: chandler@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (760) 994-7376
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Chris Bicket, P.E.
Design Manager

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-5002
Email: bicket@tenw.com
Cell Phone: 206-817-9400
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Chris Forster, P.E.
Sr. Project Manager

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-5006
Email: forster@tenw.com
Cell Phone: 206-498-5897
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Curtis Chin, P.E.
Sr. Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-5003
Email: chin@tenw.com
Cell Phone: 206-714-7421
Fax: 425-889-8369

Danielle Allen
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Email: danielle@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (401) 368-8853
Fax: (425) 889-8369

David Mejia
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Email: david@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (347) 200-6618
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Elyse Hanson, P.E.
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: 425-250-5004
Email: hanson@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (425) 223-0851
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Glen DuBreuil
Sr. Design Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-0582
Email: dubreuil@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (206) 295-6776
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Ivone Liliana
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Email: ivone@tenw.com
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Jaedi Stevens
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-0868
Email: stevens@tenw.com
Cell Phone: 425-891-7467
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Jeff Haynie, P.E.
Principal

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-5001
Email: haynie@tenw.com
Cell Phone: 425-531-0567
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Jeff Schramm
Planning Manager

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-0581
Email: schramm@tenw.com
Cell Phone: 206-396-8286
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Malynnda Read
Accounts Manager

P.O. Box 65254
Seattle, WA 98155

Office: (206) 361-7333 ext. 102
Email: lynnread@tenw.com
Fax: (206) 361-7333

Michael J. Read, P.E.
Principal

P.O. Box 65254
Seattle, WA 98155

Office: (206) 361-7333 ext. 101
Email: mikeread@tenw.com
Cell Phone: 206-999-4145
Fax: (206) 361-7333

Mike Gysel
Transportation Engineer

P.O. Box 65254

Seattle, WA 98155

Email: mikegysel@tenw.com
Office/Cell Phone: (206) 496-4822
Fax: (206) 361-7333

Richard Punt
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Email: richard@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (206) 310-0375
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Spenser Haynie
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Email: spenser@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (206) 390-7253
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Trevin Roletto, P.E.
Design Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-0583
Email: roletto@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (253) 569-1008
Fax: (425) 889-8369

Trevor Takara, P.E.
Transportation Engineer

11400 SE 8th Street, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98004

Direct: (425) 250-0865
Email: takara@tenw.com
Cell Phone: (206) 914-3843
Fax: (425) 889-8369